

Gavin Semple Shield

1970	Queensland
1971	New South Wales
1972	Queensland
1973	New South Wales
1974	Queensland
1975	Queensland
1976	New South Wales
1977	New South Wales
1978	New South Wales
1979	New South Wales
1980	New South Wales
1981	New South Wales
1982	Queensland
1983	Queensland
1984	Queensland
1985	Queensland
1986	New South Wales
1987	Queensland
1988	Queensland
1989	Queensland
1990	New South Wales
1991	New South Wales
1992	Queensland
1993	Queensland
1994	Queensland
1995	Queensland
1996	New South Wales
1997	New South Wales
1998	Queensland
1999	Queensland
2000	New South Wales
2001	Queensland
2002	Queensland
2003	Queensland
2004	Queensland
2005	Queensland

Gavin Semple Shield (continued)

2006	Queensland
2007	New South Wales
2008	New South Wales
2009	New South Wales
2010	New South Wales
2011	New South Wales
2012	New South Wales
2013	Queensland
2014	New South Wales
2015	New South Wales
2016	New South Wales
2017	New South Wales
2018	Queensland
2019	New South Wales
2020	No Championship
2021	No Championship
2022	Queensland
2023	Tied
2024	New South Wales