

## **Inter Territory Trophy**

Australian Capital Territory			
Australian Capital Territory			
Australian Capital Territory			
Australian Capital Territory			
Not Contested			
Australian Capital Territory			
Northern Territory			
Not Contested			
No Championship			
No Championship			
Not Contested			
Not Contested			
Not Contested			