

Kath Atherton Salver

2000	Queensland
2001	New South Wales
2002	New South Wales
2003	New South Wales
2004	New South Wales
2005	New South Wales
2006	New South Wales
2007	Queensland
2008	Queensland
2009	New South Wales
2010	New South Wales
2011	New South Wales
2012	Queensland
2013	Queensland
2014	Queensland
2015	New South Wales
2016	Queensland
2017	Queensland
2018	New South Wales
2019	Queensland
2020	No Championship
2021	No Championship
2022	New South Wales
2023	Tied
2024	New South Wales