

PGF Shields Australian Teams Matchplay Championship

(Formally known as PGF Shields - Interstate Teams Match Play)

	Girls	Boys
1977	Queensland	New South Wales
1978	Queensland	New South Wales
1979	Queensland	New South Wales
1980	New South Wales	New South Wales
1981	New South Wales	New South Wales
1982	Western Australia	Victoria
1983	New South Wales	Queensland
1984	Western Australia	Queensland
1985	Queensland	Queensland
1986	Queensland	New South Wales
1987	New South Wales	Queensland
1988	Victoria	Queensland
1989	Queensland	Queensland
1990	Queensland	Western Australia
1991	New South Wales	Queensland
1992	New South Wales	Queensland
1993	Queensland	Queensland
1994	Queensland	Victoria
1995	Queensland	Queensland
1996	New South Wales	Queensland
1997	Queensland	Victoria
1998	New South Wales	Queensland
1999	Queensland	Western Australia
2000	Queensland	New South Wales
2001	New South Wales	Queensland
2002	New South Wales	New South Wales
2003	New South Wales	Queensland
2004	Queensland	Queensland
2005	Queensland	Queensland
2006	New South Wales	New South Wales
2007	New South Wales	New South Wales
2008	New South Wales	Victoria
2009	New South Wales	New South Wales
2010	New South Wales	New South Wales
2011	New South Wales	New South Wales
2012	Queensland	New South Wales
2013	Queensland	Queensland

PGF Shields

Interstate Teams Match Play continued

2014	New South Wales	New South Wales
2015	New South Wales	New South Wales
2016	Queensland	Victoria
2017	Victoria	South Australia
2018	New South Wales	Queensland
2019	South Australia	Western Australia
		and
		New South Wales
2020	No Championship	No Championship
2021	No Championship	No Championship
2022	Victoria	Queensland
2023	New South Wales	New South Wales
2024	New South Wales	New South Wales